ACC St. Louis Nominating Committee Report December 2022

The 2022 Nominating Committee (Sven Fickeler, Kate Krebel, Jenny Herner, Toni Douaihy, and Brian Parsons) is pleased to announce that it has completed the evaluation process and is prepared to submit for approval its proposed 2023 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

The Nominating Committee would like to thank Erika Schenk for her tremendous contributions to ACC St. Louis over the years as she steps away from the Board for 12 months according to the chapter bylaws. We hope that Erika will return to the board or stay otherwise actively involved in managing that chapter's affairs.

We also want to welcome Bob Craddick as a new member of the board for 2023. Bob has been a long-time member of the Golf Spa Committee and has recently agreed to step up and take over the committee's leadership position so that Jay Repaso can move to the Executive Committee and enhance his successful leadership role.

The following is a list of the nominations for Officers and candidates for at-large membership on the Board of Directors, for election at the January 26, 2023, ACC St. Louis Annual Meeting:

Proposed 2023 Officers:

2023 President Jenny Herner, Anheuser Busch

2023 President-Elect Beverly Garner, Bunge N.A.

2023 Treasurer Danielle Langeneckert, Ascension Health

2023 Secretary Jay Repaso, MasterCard

2023 Immediate Past President Kate Krebel, Leonardo DRS

New At-Large Directors:

Robert Craddick, Reliant Care Management Company

Directors At-Large Continuing Their Terms:

Patricia Duft, Medtronics
John Farmer, Charter Communications, Inc.
Jennifer Feldhaus, Centene Corporation
Geoffrey Grammer, Ameren Corporation
Pamela Howlett, Bayer Company
Aaron Mutnick, Amazon
Lisa Savoy, Experian
Vikas Sunkari, SSM Healthcare
Denise Whitener, Wells Fargo Law Department
Chris Wittenauer, Peabody Energy

Ex-Officio Directors Continuing as Committee Chairs

Toni Douaihy, Macy's Inc. Sven Fickeler, Bunzl Kate Molamphy, ICL Americas Brian Parsons, Centene Corporation Chrissy Teske, Edward Jones Tyrus R. Ulmer, The Boeing Company