# ACC St. Louis 2025 Nominating Committee Report December 2024

The 2024 Nominating Committee (Jenny Herner, Brian Parsons, Robert Craddick, Jennifer Robinson, Danielle Langeneckert, Denise Whitener, Anthony Jay Repaso) is pleased to announce that it has completed the evaluation process and is prepared to submit for approval its proposed 2025 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

The following is a list of the nominations for Officers and candidates for at-large membership on the Board of Directors, for election at the January 23, 2025, ACC St. Louis Annual Meeting:

## **Proposed 2025 Officers:**

2025 President Jay Repaso, MasterCard

2025 President-Elect Vikas Sunkari, SSM Healthcare

2025 Treasurer Jennifer Robinson, Centene Corp.

2025 Secretary John Farmer, Charter Communications

2025 Immediate Past President Beverly Garner, Bunge

## **New At-Large Directors:**

Erica Glanz, Bunzl Distribution USA Cardina Johnson, Illinois Education Association Virginia Hogan, Bayer Corp. Paul Tietz, Bayer Corporation Michael Zarrilli, Charter Communications

# **Directors At-Large Continuing Their Terms:**

Susan Bassford Wilson, Ryder System Inc Bob Craddick, Reliant Care Management Jennifer Denny, Cardinal Financial Geoffrey Grammer, Ameren Corporation Danielle Langeneckert, Ascension Health Aaron Mutnick, Amazon Lisa Savoy, Experian Essica Zink, Express Scripts

### **Ex-Officio Directors Continuing as Committee Chairs**

Sven Fickeler, Bunzl Distribution USA
Barry Klinckhardt, Retired, 2016 ACC St Louis Past President
Kate Molamphy, MGP Ingredients, Inc.
Chrissy Teske, Edward Jones
Tyrus R. Ulmer, The Boeing Company

#### Non-director, Non-voting Committee Co-chair

Erica Schenk, World Wide Technology, LLC